Parish Liturgy Group

Holy water font from Canons' Island

Holy water font from Canons’ Island

The parish liturgy group works, in conjunction with our parish pastoral council, to plan our liturgy so as to make it prayerful, inclusive and meaningful.

The members of our parish liturgy group are:

Nancy Griffin (Chairperson);

Ann Casey;

Mary Madden (Choir Director);

Jane Casey;

Grace Kelly;

Fr Albert McDonnell.