Liturgy Group

Liturgy Group:

The members of our parish liturgy group are:

Nancy Griffin (Chairperson);

Ann Casey;

Grace Kelly;

Mary Madden;

Jane Casey;

and Fr Albert McDonnell.

The role of our liturgy group is to seek to make our celebration of the liturgy more prayerful and to encourage participation by as many members of our parish as possible.