Parish Finance Council

financial statement with calculator and penThe next meeting of our parish finance council will take place in the Parochial House on Tuesday  25 February, 2020 at 8.30pm.

The members of our parish finance council are

Gerard Kelly

Noel McMahon (Chairman)

Maureen McMahon

Dan O’Connor

Brendan McMahon

Mary Keane (Secretary)

Fr Albert McDonnell.


Posted on February 11, 2020, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Parish Finance Council.

Comments are closed.